Mike Morato – Back to 90’s (Mashup)

La Bouche – Be my lover (Acapella)

Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam (Acapella)

Reel to real – I like to move it (Acapella)

Corona – Rhythm of the night (Acapella)

Ice MC – Think About the Way (Acapella)

Alexia – Me and you (Acapella)

Modjo – Lady (Acapella)

Robin S – Show me love (Acapella)

Gala – Freed from desire (Acapella)

Spice Girls – Wannabe (Acapella)

Ann Lee – 2 Times (Acapella)

Ace of Base – All that she wants (Acapella)

Whigfield – Saturday night (Acapella)

C & C Music Factory – Everybody dance now (Acapella)

MC Hammer – U can’t touch this (Acapella)

Fecha de lanzamiento
June 12, 2020